top of page

Review of “The Union” - Mark Wahlberg and Halle Berry’s New Picture

While The Union Flixtor wraps up with a suggestion of potential continuation, it would be preferable for the filmmakers to refrain from pursuing that path unless they can create a more engaging plot. The film's highlight is a thrilling car chase that occurs near the finale, which almost redeems the experience. Unfortunately, the story is bogged down by overused clichés, including botched operations, a traitorous character, and the innocent being wrongfully accused of the villain's deeds.


The Union

2 views0 comments

Comments


About Me

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

#LeapofFaith

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page