top of page

Review of “The Bikeriders” - An Unsettling Journey Through the 1960s

Without a doubt, one of Hardy's greatest roles to date! Tom Hardy and Austin Butler both give performances deserving of an Oscar. The supporting actors and actresses all had outstanding performances, and the screenplay was masterfully constructed. I adore every aspect of this creation: the storyline, the attractive and tough boys, the fascinating flow, and the entertainment value were all top-notch. Even though the kid's group was excellent for the narrative, that was the only thing that bothered me. The Bikeriders Flixtor is incredibly well-made, with a straightforward plot and dialogue that may be interpreted in a variety of ways.


Bikeriders

2 views0 comments

Comments


About Me

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

#LeapofFaith

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page